close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.



In 2025, voters will select candidates for three members of the Town Council (the seats currently held by Todd Eisenstadt, Stephen Packowski, and Phil Schulp).

In accordance with the Town Charter, individuals may be nominated for elective office at a meeting that shall occur at least 30 days prior to the election, or by petition signed by ten registered voters and filed with the Town Manager at least 21 days before the date of the Town Election. 

The Nominating Meeting is generally hosted by the Garrett Park Citizens Association.  A date for the 2025 Nominating Meeting has not yet been established.

The deadline for submitting 2025 candidate nominations by petition has not yet been established.  Petitions should be submitted to Town Manager Barb Matthews.